Skip to content ↓

Term and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates are agreed by the Governing Body. Please note: they may vary slightly from Lewisham dates.

Children are expected to have full attendance in school. Parents are asked NOT to book holidays in term time. Governors may agree absences in EXCEPTIONAL circumstances. Please read the letter below, for more information. 

School term dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn term

  • INSET DAYS Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th Sept
  • Wednesday 5th Sept–Thursday 18thOct
  • INSET day:  Friday 19th October
  • Half term: Mon 22nd Oct–Friday 26th Oct
  • Monday 29th Oct–Fri 21st Dec

Spring term

  • Mon 7th January–Friday 15th Feb
  • Half term: Mon 18th Feb–Friday 22nd Feb
  • Monday 25th Feb –Wednesday 10th April

Summer term

  • Wednesday 24th April–Friday 24th May
  • May Bank holiday: Mon 6th May
  • Half term: Monday 27th May–Friday 31st May
  • Monday 3rd June– Thursday 18th July
  • INSET Day: Friday 21st June

Public Holidays

  • Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22nd  April 2019
  • May Day: Monday 6th May 2019